Monday, October 25, 2004

omg. im bored. i am guilty of downloading stuid songs by the arrogant worms to kill my boredom, but ain't their songs funny. very funny i might add. or so i mean i have already added. all of the above and below has no capital letters cause' i m too lazy to even lift my finger to hit the ' shift" button. ain't dat funny. im sick and tired of pple asking me to rebond my fringe again. yes i know it's not straight. i have a mirror at home so please stop asking me to rebond it. coss' i will when i open up my litte piggy bank dis friday. yyes i do save money. pls do not be surprise. im not just a little spoilt brat who likes to squander away my dad's hard earned money. u see. and to spite someone lol i went to buy new clothes and yes i bought some stuff from samuel and kelvins (did i get the spelling rite?)anyway u are rite the clothes are quite nice.im bored. i want to watch the grudge. i tink toshio is really cute. hes like the most adorable creature ever seen on tv after chad michael murray from the cinderella story and yes there's going to be sarah michelle gellar . yay! i absolutely love her. i love buffy the vampire slayer too. and oh damn it there's school tml. im so happy. oh yes. got school! get to see the handsome and beautiful faces of the teachers again. oh yes and my wonderful looking classmates.oh im so glad. life is such a wonderful thing full of hope. yeah rite.another century probably. im bored i bought books. oh yes ain't i love reading. i bought shopaholic books. i forgot who told me they were nice. but any way someone did. was walking past times yesterday. den went in to browse through and saw the "shopaholic abroad" thing. bought it. haven't touched it yet. and i went to suntec city yesterdae in case if u were wondering who was dat freak wearing a bright red shirt was walking around.okay. all of the following above are gibberish i'll admit, i dunnoe what im doing im going nuts..my brains are like scorched from the hours i sit in front of the computer a day. trust me im going to study. study hard. im motivated by what wu lao shi said. to escape a few months of chinese free school life. dat would be heavenly. i hate chinese. so does a million other people. thus to quote from huiwen ...chinese is indeed a universally hated subject. no doubt. dat's just my own opinion . don't like it .**** off...dat' **** is so not an obscene profanity(hope i spelt dis correctly)it's just asterisks...oh yes. and as u can see im seriously going bonkers. whee. im happy. when i go nuts. u can call woodbridge to send me there. i'll be happy there. afterall no school. no chinese. no sane adultish people to critisise my "wrong-doings" .ain't dat great i tink woodbridge is heaven now. for me. all i want to accomplish now is to finish reading " shopaholic abroad"....in case u didn't know.... i never want to grow up....cos growing up means being an adult and being an adult means commiting adultry..lol..im uttering nonsensical stuff which makes no complete sense at all. oh weell i tink my head is bursting liao le. byee.

No comments: