Tuesday, December 06, 2005
tsktsk. bad news spread like wild fire. today, i ponned guides. im stupid, stupid enough to write it here, even though i know there's a super-high chance of some evil cnr reading this rite now. if u re' my senior, please forgive me for ponning on monday 5/12's guides activities. my first time in the hols that i pon kaes... u must know that im seriously traumatized by my major image overhaul, that has made me morph from messy human to inhuman. yeah, that's how bad. i look like im darth vader's stunt double. tsktsk. i know u are laughing rite now...evil. till now im still wondering how on earth people whom i nvr tell that i cut my hair know about this. super broadcaster out dere' hurh? wahahas. nvm, nrt like as if they are gonna do anything bout' it. oh yeah, i've decided nrt to sell ice-cream le, people later open their doors tht they kan dao gui. haixx. i very tired now lar. even though the whole day i stayed at home and slack. lets see...i woke up at 1.15. fixed myself breakfast and then watched tv till 4.30 pm. after that switched on the com and played neopets until 7pm. then went to ssa for some discussion meeting. im in faye's grp!~whee. im so gonna just sit dere' and slack my life away during the kenshi on the 24th. muahahas. evil me. anw...time now is about 3.38(as shown on com clock). i just completed minxue's "chicken little" blogskin for her. damn it lar. the stupid photobucket went to auto resize the pic and now it's so eff-ing pixelated. im appalled. *chuckles* anw...a job welldone for me as i manage to finish it under an hour. although the workmanship was nrt there, minxue, u must know i put in effort de horrr...so eh..tmr u know ehhh...*shhhh....* don't tell kaes. secret. wahahas. haixx. so late liao le...gotta go sleep now. or else can't wake up for tmr 's heritage trail...im gonna wear my new berms...they are too big for me. =)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment