Saturday, March 04, 2006

hmms. today was a funny/weird day. had a really weird dream last night...it was on a highway and i was driving, of all things? a lorry. a huge ugly lorry. bleh. i was in it driving, the worse part? i couldnt control the lorry...although my dad was nxt to me he didnt do anything but laugh at me. so i steered the lorry into something then the nxt scene was me in front of the com watching naruto. -_-" sounds incredulous. the nxt moment, i woke up =X sad...if the dream progressed, something like the characters wld acty pop out of my com monitor...hehehe. too imaginative alr eh.

wahaha. i got 41/50 for biology. didnt study really hard for it, just flipped through the txtbk. miraculously, i passed. unlike the stupid class test which i studied SO hard for and gt a pathetic score of 32/100. crap lar. sian! chem test was difficult? acty, it was okay lar, shld be able to at least pass i guess...me and faus were like gossiping away during physics abt mr ong being the most a chee-ko pek. LOL...because of his actions! damn funny lar! hahaha.talking abt funny teachers, this reminds me of mr ekyeo. lol. he said his friend gt the grades CCB for A-Lvls. LOL. CCB = some unspeakable hokkien vulgarity, which i seldom speak of.

guides. x) wah. damn weird lar. i realise i stutter when speaking in front of a crowd, now this is weird considering the fact i used to be in debate. hmmms. it's just different...u have to learn how to speak with a stern tone? so not me lar. lol...not that im nt serious or anything, it's just that...well, yar, perhaps it's really just that im nt serious! xD LOL. dont knw lar. i sound so gay because of my nervousness and i think im totally cranking it up trying to sound fiercer? LOL. i think i sound damn freaking GAY. lol. well...im so so frightened. subject me to such intense scrutiny. eeee, dont like. dont want also. =X outdoor cooking =D i like. as in honestly, i really like to do outdoor cooking, so fufilling...knowing that i can acty cook better outside than at home =X hehehe. love the smoke...i feel so HOT(temp. wise) while doing all those crap. hahaha. kidding, nt crap, nt crap. food was great (meaning edible)...hahaha. i love outdoor cooking. LOL. aftr that right, FP Sec3s as usual have our errr...gathering at the canteen...drank 6 cans of greentea. ALL I PAY horrrr!?! U ALL OWE ME MONEY. BETTER PAY ME CASH LATEST BY MONDAY, OR ELSE I'LL PERSONALLY HANG A PIG HEAD AT YOUR CLASSDOOR. HURHURH. >.< im BROKE. thanks for entertaining us with that interesting balancing act of urs, baba lim. the climax was when the green tea cans fell onto ur head! xD HAHHAHAHA.

Whee. im so high now. it's 1.03 am. cant sleep! im watching ANIME. Bleach! Fruit Basket and Doraemon! =DDD

No comments: