Monday, August 22, 2005

lol.

wahahas.today is sunday. the day that i dread the most... tmr grt common test and guess what's the sub??? it's maths!!! u will nrt believe how happy am i that it's maths and how im gonna ace it!!! yea rite. guess what? i think i am once again gonna get first---from the bottom, that is. screw the subject.*sighs* i think im emotionally unbalanced rite now...so may things are cluttered up...and they are exponentially piling up. *sighs* i would pay anyone a huge sum of money if he/she can solve my conundrums(is dat how u spell it?) anw...im so darn stressed rite now...so pls pardon me if this blog bores u or anything like this...im just being very blatant and a matter-of-fact here. after all this blong is merely used as an outlet for my emotions and stuff and i don't aim to be like xiaxue the famous blogger or anything like dat'. im just a kid ye'know? im really sick of handling other people's emotional problems...i have enough troubles my own. please, i can't handle another load of shit, so please be considerate, i have a life u know. im nrt a shrink or anything like dat.!. stop irritating me ok? i don't give a damn if u re' sensitive or crap. i think u should just grow up and stop acting like a baby telling me all ur troubles. im sickkkkkk of ur crap and how u are getting hurt by someone's most-probably-no-harm-but-u-made-it-sounded-vicious words. so shut uP!!! please. i think im already going nuts, please hire professional help if u need...not me. just grow up, mate'. grow up!!! u are a guy so stop acting like a retarded wimp, please??? i think i need something spiritually. maybe im gonna learn pilates or something like that...yeah, great idea. one day, u guys might just see me on guiness world of records perfoming or something like dat.how nice. argh!but first anyone good in maths?

No comments: