Saturday, January 07, 2006

menstruations.

i hate periods. as in yar...menstruations. they utterly suck and they will screw your whole life up. argh!!! lets see...today morning, suppose to like reach sch at 10 for dance prac, but, i woke up at 9.45 and found my bed stained RED, i was like shocked. darn. so, i removed the damn bedsheet and tried to wash it in the toilet, but because it was such a massive area stained red, i couldn't remove it. and then, i have to be SO stupid lar...it was like WET and i went to put it back onto my bed, which caused further stainings. damn. then i looked at the clock. was like 10.40 already. so bo pian, call aunt jane to fetch me to sch. wahahahahas. was 57 minutes late. sorry!!!! so sian lar... then dance prac. so stressful can...everyone with the exception of me dance very well. i look like a duck. i mean it. i really do look like a duck. especially the flapping movement thingy...ARGH. do everyone have to really dance??? cos' i really don't want to. anw...after dance prac. we went to TM and guess what!?! i hit huixian and samantha with my wallet, verylightly. and huixian, had to turn around and give me this big, tight slap on my face, that was so damn blardy loud that the whole row of people in front of me turned around to STARE. guess what was my reaction? i had to start crying like an idiot. why? cos' it HURTS. it HURTS. so i started crying like some stupid baby in the middle of the road. of course' im nrt angry. so no worries yar? just don't hit me on my face next time. i don't like that. went to TM to see dance clothes, as in the stuff we are wearing for CNY lar. but damn crap. why on earth must we wear razorbacks and helters...they are like equilavent to being partially nude can? okay, maybe a little too KZ. but yar. sighs. this suck lar. anw...went home with yiyee afterwards...yeppps...then guess what!?!?!? when i reached home.my dad was like go and wash the toilet now! and im banning you from all my toilets. i walked into the toilet and guess what!!!! i left my used sanitary pad on top of the toilet bowl! arghhhh! i was like damn damn damn angry with myself lar! how the hell can i be so unhygenic and leave it there! shit. so pissed and so paiseh can!!!!!! haiyo! how lar!?! so want to cry. oh no. what's with my grammar. nvm, must be the doings of the evil wong. sighs. anw...watched the exorcist- the beginning, at nine. wah piangx...what's with it man...i don't like the show. watch it and u will get it. but i like the guy who acted as father francis. =)

No comments: