Saturday, October 01, 2005
lol. today was simply hilarious. one thing that i wish to highlight was the major event of the eng oral for sec 2s. it was utterly despicable, the arrangement of the order which we were arranged to go up for the hated session. natty ng, she was one such person. haha. she communicated, yes, communicated with a puny male councillor-on-duty whom i think is her kin. she suggested to him, that i shall be gone first, and shall nrt therefore have the liberty to choose which teacher whom i deem respectable enough to be my examiner. i wanted mrs chew, as my examiner very badly, because of her stupid-but-cheerful grin. however, after the oral, i realised after checking with my cousin, she said mrs chew was actually the worse candidate as a examiner, she hides all her evil thoughts under that facade of hers. i really hope i'll get at least a respectable 30/40 for my orals. i really put in much efforts to convey my thoughts, and i swore i made sure i articulated every single word with accurate precision. hmmms. would this save me from my disastrous conversation section and picture description???but i can't help but think who's the person behind the question of : "What was the most interesting thing that happened to u during ur primary school days?" that person must certainly be a victim of some sort of torture during her childhood, that made her a perversed, estranged sadist who took much pleasure in inflicting temporary mental harm on us. anyway, back to the topic, i uttered a horrendously untrue lie. I told her i didn't recieve proper formal education in any form before primary school and wasn't prepared for the entrance of primary sch. i den proceeded to mumble some nonsensical facts about me not behaving and etc. i felt that she was displeased with my performance. anyway, after the oral, me and mh went to our hideout- ljs @ bi. we ate the usual combo 1 and we couldn't finish!!! what a waste of food. soon, ys, faus, jacintha as well as ben hui joined us. while we studied the 4 gamblers, played rounds after rounds of bridge in a discreet corner. oh, btw we saw this girl with err...an anomaly on her face. ok. nvm. it was 2 piercings on her left cheek. mh must have been blind to think it was rice. haha. so gaoxiao. somebody give me $$$. im BROKE.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment