Tuesday, October 25, 2005

this suck big time. i tried posting twice previously bout' the bbq n stuff. but this damn server of blogger just won't frggin' work. damn' this really is fucked up. see...im getting all vulgar and stuff. but hey...im nrt gonna get prosecuted just because i kinda type vulgar rite...but to me fuck isn't even vulgar. it just means screwed...u know...as in really suck. fine. i sall stop...i admit im uttering absolute nonsensical gibberish. this is definitely so xinzi. haha. what's with me today...the scorching sun probably fried my brains. those harmful UV rays *sighs* wondered what they did to my skin...simply detrimental =p. i have learnt a skill today, a very impt skill-- how to counter-attack sarcarstic comments. u simply act like u don't understand the pun hidden in that statement...just go "huh" that was what i did to piss my irritating pesky cousin off. it works marvellously, simply drove her up the wall. hahas. today was the damn food/funfair thingy. trust me, it was only a foodfair. it ain't fun at all. all my pathetic class earned was a measly 3 bucks with 1/3 of it kindly donated by me or should i say conned. sighs. i was dumb enough to actually believe that i cost 1 buck to listen to pathetically short snippets of chinese songs dat' i barely recognized. what a pity. i could have won the BIG prize of a CD...if they were all english songs. hahas. scammers. it was bloody hot... wait, that was a understatement. very understated. ~lalala. i keep singing liao jie over and over again like a broken tape recorder and hey people...i really don't have any unrealistic dreams of becoming the next best superstar(mel C) or anything kae...stop saying that i do. i just like to sing. and please...cut off ur ears if u don't wanna listen to me or please just friggin' fuck off. see...im getting vulgar again. why is that so??? uh. i think i know why. that's because that big fat fuck (click to find out who is this big fat fuck)came into my mind. i must cleanse myself. he is so vulgar the word "fuck" looks like "holy" next to him. that's because this gentleman i am devoting three lines to in this post, is a big fat fucking fucker that simply never fail to fuck up. see. im being so honest here.

No comments: